Skip to content

Join a Committee

HCA de SA has several opportunities for you to get more involved.  If you would like more information, on a specific committee please contact the following HCA de SA Committee Chairs or Co-Chairs.

*You do not have to be a member to join a committee.

Education Committee

Chair: Rafael Llera

rllera@shormconsulting.com

(210) 269-8850

Education & Safety logo draft

Rodeo BBQ Cook-Off Committee

Chair: Larry Mathis

Mathis@archdiv8.com

(210) 826-6616 x 1003

Co-Chair: Estela Garcia-Perez

estela@salandscape.com

(210) 854-8980

BBQ Logo Draft

Spring Golf Tournament Committee

Chair: Mark Price

mprice@alamo.edu

(210) 394-2376

spring golf logo

Tres Amigos Fishing Tournament Committee

Chair: Lisa Casarez

lisa.casarez@uwrsa.com

(210) 863-9897

Co-Chair: Joseph Trejo

Diversity Gala Committee

Chair: Daniel Salinas

DSalinas@centralbuilders.net

(210) 291-5579

Co-Chair: Lisa Casarez

lisa.casarez@uwrsa.com

(210) 863-9897

Diversity Awards Gala draft logo

Annual Golf Classic Committee

Chair: Mark Price

mprice@alamo.edu

(210) 394-2376

Golf Classic Logo

Paloma Primer Committee

Chair: Larry Mathis

(210) 826-6616 x 1003

Paloma logo long